News: #wearmima update

As you will all be aware I am really excited about the forthcoming #wearmima event happening on the 5th of may. You can find more details here you can follow them on twitter here And below you will find some amazing images that I have just been sent.

I hope that you manage to make it and as previously mentioned I will feature you on my blog if you get down there and get an image of you wearing one of the jewellery items. If you get to the final shortlist I would love to follow your journey and I will be heading down there on the 19th of May for that event so I will hopefully meet you in person.

Good luck and I hope these images give you an idea of what to expect.

Alexander Blank (smiley)

Atelier Ted Noten

Otto Künzli

Sigurd Bronger

Thanks for your comment and support it is very much appreciated. Please feel free to let people know all about the wonders of Powder Butterfly and sign up for our email updates.

