January Sale 2012

Firstly I would like to say Happy New Year to all of my followers, I hope that you all had a wonderful festive season and that it was filled will sparkle and delight. I thought that it would be a great way to start the New Year for PB if I had my first ever January Sale. So here goes.

From the 6th until the 31st of January I will be hosting a sale on Etsy. I will be offering everything at a discount of 25%, along with free standard shipping, bargain!! There is a variety of pieces left for sale from Angels, to large pendants and the odd bottle top ring.

Below are a few images of the remaining items. Happy Shopping!!

Brown Microscopy Angel Pendant Buy Here

Purple Flower Bottle top Ring (Plated) Buy Here

Brown Microscopy Cuff Links (Plated, Large) Buy Here

Passion Flower round Pendant (Plated, Small) Buy Here

Thanks for your comment and support it is very much appreciated. Please feel free to let people know all about the wonders of Powder Butterfly and sign up for our email updates.

