Etsy

I have just been taught how to do a screen grab of my Etsy shop, so for those of you who haven’t popped along to look at what I am selling on there here is a little visual taste of what you can expect. I will be doing screen grabs of my treasuries soon too. So you can see some more amazing products on Etsy that I find really inspirational.

 

 

The following grab is of an item that  sold recently that was featured on the front page of Etsy. I will definitely be making more of these, I am about to pop on some items that are skeleton leaf pendants, they have also been really popular too at the sales that I have carried out this year. I have just taken some images of these thsi morning and I will pop them on my blog once I have edited them.

 

And finally below is the treasury that the above item was featured in.

SHOP ::::::: If you would like to visit my shop please feel free to click here

Treasury ::::::: And if you would like to see the treasury please click here

 

The lovely talented Katie from Winchester created this treasury, she has her own shop on Etsy called Bright Colour she has some lovely pieces in her shop at the moment that would make great Christmas gifts. here is a visual peek at her shop.

 

 

Thanks for your comment and support it is very much appreciated. Please feel free to let people know all about the wonders of Powder Butterfly and sign up for our email updates.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 938 other followers

